If you need assistance, please call 843-405-0159

About

15254477578176856.png
Meet The Team

Angie Murto

843-708-4288
angie@foundpropertiesgroup.com

Dewey Golub

843-437-3836
Dewey@Foundpropertiesgroup.com

Diane Leisner Hone

Realtor, MRP

843-696-4706
License Number: 83722
Diane@Foundpropertiesgroup.com

Emily Kee

843-830-7975
Emily@Foundpropertiesgroup.com

Shannon Wells

843-647-9794
shannon@foundpropertiesgroup.com

Whitney Martin

Realtor, MRP

803-727-8344
License Number: 102761
whitney@foundpropertiesgroup.com

Testimonials
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from yourcharlestonhomelistings.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.